Analyst contact

Broker Name E-mail Telephone
Asia Plus Securities Co., Ltd. Chatchapon Thatthanon chatchapon@asiaplus.co.th 02-680-1220
Bualuang Securities PCL Napon Jaisan napon.jai@bualuang.co.th 02-618-1349
Capital Nomura Securities PCL Chayaporn Tocharoen chayaporn.tocharoen@th.nomura.com 02-638-5773
CGS-CIMB Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd. Porhthipa Rayabsangduan pornthipa.ra@cgs-cimb.com 02-841-9000 ext.9229
DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd. Chanpen Sirithanarattanakul chanpens@th.dbs.com 02-658-1261
Kasikorn Securities PCL Sorapong Jakteerungkul Sorapong.j@kasikornsecurities.com 02-696-0034
KGI Securities (Thailand) PCL Chananthorn Pichayapanupat chananthornp@kgi.co.th 02-658-8849
Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) PCL Termporn Tantivivat termporn.t@maybank-ke.co.th 02-658-5000 ext. 1520
RHB Securities (Thailand) PCL Chatree Srismaicharoen chatree.sr@rhbgroup.com 02-862-9743
RHB Securities (Thailand) PCL Wanida Geisler wanida.ge@rhbgroup.com 02-862-9999 ext. 9748
SCB Securities Co., Ltd. Sirikarn Krisnipat sirikarn.krisnipat@scb.co.th 02-949-1020
Thanachart Securities PCL Rata Limsuthiwanpoom rata.lim@thanachartsec.co.th 02-617-4960
UBS Securities Co., Ltd. Piyanan Panichkul piyanan.panichkul@ubs.com 02-613-5753
UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) PCL Peerawat Dentananan peerawat@uobkayhian.co.th 02-659-8302
Yuanta Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd. Supachai Wattanavitheskul Supachai.w@yuanta.co.th 02-009-8066

Have a question about investor relations?